Vertrieb Weltweit 2016-10-12T14:35:15+00:00

Vertrieb Weltweit

Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Geschäftsführer

Sven Grote

Gildestraße 76-80
49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel.: +49 (0) 5451-9637-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5451-9637-17
s.grote@boyensbackservice.de
Gesamtvertriebsleitung
Marketing

Michael Jankowski

Gildestraße 76-80
49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel.: +49 (0) 5451-9637-20
Fax: +49 (0) 5451-9637-16
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-6551199
m.jankowski@boyensbackservice.de
Export Sales Manager

Stefan Gering

Gildestraße Strasse 76-80
49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel: +49 (0) 5451-9637-19
Fax: +49 (0) 5451-9637-16
Mobil: +49 (0) 170-5249943
s.gering@boyensbackservice.de
Sales Manager Niederlande

Piet van Dongen

De Kreek 10
4906 BB Oosterhout
Telefon: +31 162-421111
Telefax: +31 162-421116
Mobil: + 31 6-20271212
p.dongen@boyensbackservice.de
Sales Manager
China

Alexander Lee

Rm 408, 280 Caoxi Straße
Shanghai, China
Telefon: +86 21-54255118
Fax: +86 21-34321297
Mobil: +86 138-18112373
a.lee@boyensbackservice.de
Verkaufsleiter
Nordamerika

Sean Devenish

Riverpointe Business Park
7621 MacDonald Straße
Delta BC V4g 1N3
Telefon: +1 604-9402233
s.devenish@boyensbackservice.de
Sales Manager
Südamerika

Luis Bernal Paya

Boyens BACK GmbH
Gildestrasse 76-80
D-49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel: +56 2-5589237
Fax: +56 2-5470953
Mobil: +56 9-98291552
l.bernal@boyensbackservice.de