Außendienst Team 2016-12-21T11:23:26+00:00

Unser Außendienst-Team

Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Verkaufsleitung Nord-Ost-West

Peter Konze

Dörnenstr. 14
58285 Gevelsberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 2332-13011
Fax: +49 (0) 2332-843839
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-7940135
p.konze@boyensbackservice.de
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 01-09 / 10-19 / 39 / 98-99

Fredo Bufe

Bahnhofstraße 21
04651 Bad Lausick
Mobil +49(0)171-6250716
Telefax +49(0)34345-25783
f.bufe@boyensbackservice.de
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 2 gesamt / 30-31 / 38

Jörg Sager

Anna-Ahrens-Weg 26
27339 Riede
Telefon/Fax +49(0)5451/963760
Mobil +49(0)170-5238964
j.sager@boyensbackservice.de
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 32 / 33 / 37 / 4 gesamt 58 – 59

Michael Geers

Mobil +49(0)170-5255951
m.geers@boyensbackservice.de
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 34-36 / 50-57 / 60-65

Bernd Backhaus

Frankenstr. 12
52538 Selfkant
Mobil +49(0)171-7523766
b.backhaus@boyensbackservice.de
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 8 gesamt / 90-97

Christian Löslein

Mobil +49(0)171-3612510
c.loeslein@boyensbackservice.de
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
PLZ 66-69 / 7 gesamt

Ralf Cavelius

Mobil +49(0)171-5372712
r.cavelius@boyensbackservice.de
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Österreich/Südtirol

Stefan Reiter

Haarmühle 16
A – 4133 Niederkappel
Mobil: + 43 (0) 660 – 4 178899
s.reiter@boyensbackservice.de