Telefon
Lock
+ 49 (0) 54 51 - 96 37 0
Home Email Sitemap Page to favorites add
Release Agent
Company
  Vision
 

Our Team
Find the right contact person

Sales & Marketing Director

Michael Jankowski

Gildestraße 76-80
49479 Ibbenbüren
Phone: +49 (0) 5451-9637-20
Fax: +49 (0) 5451-9637-16
Mobile: +49 (0) 171-6551199
Email: m.jankowski@boyensbackservice.de

   
   
Add your business card to our address book
Win
Mac
 

To the top  
 

Export Sales Manager

Stefan Gering

Gildestraße 76-80
49479 Ibbenbüren
Phone: +49 (0) 5451-9637-19
Fax: +49 (0) 5451-9637-16
Mobile: +49 (0) 170-5249943
Email: s.gering@boyensbackservice.de

   
   
Add your business card to our address book
Win
Mac
 

To the top  
 

Sales – Overseas / Domestic

Alexandra Kuper

Gildestraße 76-80
49479 Ibbenbüren
Phone: +49 (0) 5451-9637-26
Fax: +49 (0) 5451-9637-16
Email: a.kuper@boyensbackservice.de

   
   
Add your business card to our address book
Win
Mac
 

To the top  
 

Sales Manager

North America

Sean Devenish

Riverpointe Business Park
7621 MacDonald Road
Delta BC  V4G 1N3
Phone: +1 604-9402233
Email: s.devenish@boyensbackservice.de

   
   
Add your business card to our address book
Win
Mac
 

To the top  
 

Sales Manager
South America

Luis Bernal Paya

Boyens Backservice GmbH
Gildestrasse 76-80
D-49479 Ibbenbüren
Phone: +56 2-5589237
Fax: +56 2-5470953
Mobile: +56 9-98291552
Email:
l.bernal@boyensbackservice.de

   
   
Add your business card to our address book
Win
Mac
 

To the top  
 

Account Manager
The Netherlands

Piet van Dongen

De Kreek 10
4906 BB Oosterhout
Phone: +31 162-421111
Fax: +31 162-421116
Mobile: + 31 6-20271212
Email: p.dongen@boyensbackservice.de

   
   
Add your business card to our address book
Win
Mac
 

To the top  
 

Sales Manager
China

Alexander Lee

Rm 408, 280 Caoxi Road
Shanghai, China

Phone: +86 21-54255118
Fax: +86 21-34321297
Mobile: +86 138-18112373
Email: a.lee@boyensbackservice.de

   
  Add your business card to our address book
Win
Mac
 

To the top  
 

 

   
Wir kriegen's gebacken!   Copyright 2010 © boyens backservice GmbH
 
Release agents · BIO release agents · KEG release agent spraying system · Spraying equipment for release agents and egg
Industrial greasing systems · Release spray · Cutting oil spray · Jelly spraying machines · Jellies · Apricot glaze spraying machines
Dosing machines · Dosing machines for industry · Pastry improvers


Please complete all fields marked with a *.


















Products & Service Jelly Dosing Release Agents